more from
Sonar Kollektiv

Naze (Jazzanova Remix - Short Version)

from by Spinning Motion



from Naze (Jazzanova Remix), released March 18, 2016
Composed by Manfred Tappert
Lyrics by Achim Hirsch
Achim Hirsch - Spoken Words
Joe Kucera - Soprano Saxophone
Manfred Tappert - Guitars, E-Piano, E-Bass, Vocals
Stefan Thimm - Drums, Percussion
Produced by Achim Hirsch

Programming, Aditional Guitar, Editing by Stefan Leisering.
Mixing and Editing by Axel Reinemer at Jazzanova Recording Studio.
Produced by Jazzanova 2016.

(P) 2016 Sonar Kollektiv under exclusive license from Notes On A Journey.


all rights reserved



Jazzanova Berlin, Germany

Jazzanova is many things to many different people. For more than fifteen years the eclectic collective from Berlin has been busy producing, composing, arranging, remixing, DJing and generally shaping our musical world – in the clubs, on the air, in the studio, live on stage, and with their label Sonar Kollektiv.
... more


contact / help

Contact Jazzanova

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Jazzanova recommends:

If you like Naze (Jazzanova Remix), you may also like: